Hospitals Are No Fun

Obviously they are no fun. Full of sick people and all that. But I want to play Scrabulous, and they are blocking me from playing. Why? OK, I accept that one reason is that I should be working, but there’s nothing wrong with a lunchtime session, or laying a few tiles down during a coffee break is there?. And also, I guess that Facebook might be a virus-fest waiting to be let loose on the hospital network, but to be honest, I’m addicted, so I don’t care.

Give me access to Facebook or I’m gonna get angry. And you won’t like me when I’m angry. No, I’m not the Incredible Hulk, more like a wookie, but you don’t want to make a wookie angry either.

GRRRRRR (ooh, that would be 58 points)

~ by eddie on December 4, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
