New Year, New Name…

So I’ve decided that I want to change the name of my blog, and I’m opening it to the floor for suggestions. Anything goes really, so put up your best ideas, and maybe there’ll be a prize – well, other than having your idea in web-lights for the entire world to see, which is obviously prize enough. I was thinking about having the word “edification” or some derivative in there, but I really don’t care. So, put on your thinking caps, and let the ideas fly…

~ by eddie on December 17, 2007.

3 Responses to “New Year, New Name…”

  1. “Diary of a Mad Black Fetus”
    “It’s a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Fetus”
    “With friends like this, who needs fetuses”
    “Fetophilia”
    “Oh My Winding Fetus”

  2. “Spiderfetus, spiderfetus, does whatever a spiderfetus does. Can he swing from a web, no he can’t, he’s in a womb. Look out! Here comes the Spiderfetus!!!”

  3. HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA… Oh dear, I’m not sure that anything will make me cry laughing as much as those did. Well, the standard has been set…

Leave a Reply

 
