Merry Xmas…

Merry Xmas to my few regular readers, and those who wander onto my blog in search of ‘snake wars’, ‘the best toothpaste ever’, ‘text message conversations’, and ‘how to pronounce steak frites’.

I hope you all have a great Xmas, full of the material goods your hard work has earned you, and the joy of seeing how much your gifts mean to others. One more week, and we’ll be in ’08, and I think I can speak for every single one of my regulars when I say that ’08 will be a year of immense change in all of our lives. It will be a fun ride, and I couldn’t ask for better people to be sharing the journey with.

Now to ruin my diet for a day . . .

~ by eddie on December 25, 2007.

One Response to “Merry Xmas…”

  1. Merry Christmas Eddie!
    you always brighten my day and i hope you get something to brighten yours for many days to come.
    maybe something from Sky Mall!!!
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

 
