4 Months, 3 Weeks and 2 Days

I mentioned the movie “4 Months, 3 Weeks and 2 Days” in my ‘Blog For Choice 2008’ post yesterday. Well, not only did the film have its limited theatrical release in the U.S. today, but it is also now available on the IFC On Demand channel. IFC On Demand is a great service that shows movies currently being screened in art-house cinemas; I know it is available on Comcast, where the films generally cost $6.99, but to check if the service is available in your area, click here.

I will post my thoughts on the movie here after I have had the chance to watch it.

~ by eddie on January 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
