More non-Garfield

So I’ve already told you about Garfield without Garfield in my dull post #100, but it does give me the opportunity to occasionally post something colorful and witty in my blog, rather than the usual oddities. Nothing like a good bit of stealing other people’s blog-work to colour up your own. But the strip does link to the original page, and I do recommend having a browse around there. Or if you can’t be bothered, just keep checking back here for the “Best Of” as I come across them.

This made me laugh VERY hard:

garfield2.jpg

~ by eddie on March 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “More non-Garfield”

  1. HAHAHAHAHA! Brilliant!

  2. I ran across the “Garfield randomizer” and thought you might enjoy it:

    http://www.dougshaw.com/garfield.html

    It randomly selects 3 panels from 3 different Garfield cartoons to make a new one. Frequently, the cartoons are funnier than the original.

Leave a Reply

 
