Genius Crush

OK, so I admit that I might be developing a slight man-crush on The Genius.

So, obviously his music is just insanely outstanding – that’s just a given. But the more I read his blog, the more I realize that I’m going to give A’Hottie some competition (although I think her being female may give her the competitive advantage). So what have I recently discovered that I have in common with The Genius? To name but three . . .

We both share an admiration for all things Howard.

We have an appreciation for under-appreciated movies, movies, (and slightly more appreciated) movies.

An we even drink out of the same damn mug. OK, so we would have a very cute debate over the qualities of Yorkshire Gold vs PG Tips, but oh how we’d laugh in the morning. And oh how PG Tips would end up winning. He just needs to learn how to make a proper cuppa.

Siiiiiiigh.

~ by eddie on April 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “Genius Crush”

  1. I KNOW!!! Sometimes I just have to sit and bask in the geniuosity that is his blog. Swoooooon.

  2. I am going to miss the Genius and Foggy. Siiiigh. Oh well, it was soooo enjoyable while it lasted.

    Mini-swoon.

Leave a Reply

 
