Gordon's Alive???

“Flash!  A-aaaaaah.  Saviour of the universe! Dum-dum-dum-dum-dum-dum-dum-dum . . .”

Um. Yeah. I am alive.

Artful suggested I should let people know that I haven’t died, or even worse, been to see Saw V.  No, I am alive and well – those who know me will probably understand my absence.  Those who don’t might just have to wait a little while longer before finding out, because . . . well, just because.

I really have nothing to say right now, but at least this is better than Artful’s suggestion of “Blah” – although the substantive content is probably quite similar.

I will post again soon with something suitably random and meaningless, but in the meantime, call off the police search, remove my photo from the milk cartons, no need to dispatch war rocket ‘Ajax’ to bring back my body, and restore your faith in all things vegetable-related.

And yes, yes, I do love you, but we only have 14 hours to save the earth.  True story.

~ by eddie on October 24, 2008.

3 Responses to “Gordon's Alive???”

  1. Flash……Ahahhhhhhhhhh…..he saved every one of us! YES! Eddie is alive. I miss your witty entries, my friend.

  2. Hey, I promised no wit – you can’t hold me to that!

  3. yay! alive is good.

Leave a Reply

 
