I am in love . . .

We have so much in common.

She knows how to make me laugh, smile, cry, and when I’m not with her, not a minute goes by when I don’t think about her.

She always seems to know what I want.

She is very well read, loves movies, enjoys sports, and even has a geeky side to her.

She’s always sending me the most wonderful gifts – even though the best gift I could ask for is having her in my life.

And she even doesn’t mind me showing you what she looks like on this anonymous blog of mine.

So, here is my new love.

Beautiful, isn’t she?

~ by eddie on December 1, 2008.

4 Responses to “I am in love . . .”

  1. And yet…you pay a LOT of money to her just so she will continue to maintain the relationship. In fact, without the money, she would drop you. She REQUIRES money, in fact. So that would make her a pros-…oh my…

  2. Dude!!! What are you trying to say??? She’s still around when I don’t give her money. She only tends to give me gifts when I give her money, I admit that. But I just clicked her special buttons now, and no money was exchanged. So there. Meanie.

  3. I hate to break it to you, but all the time she was with you, she was seeing me behind your back. I need to break up with her-it is too painful…and too expensive…

  4. Siiiigh. :(

    Well, now if I can only find someone with the same characteristics, but doesn’t mess around with my friends behind my back, and preferably isn’t a web-site, then I’ll be all set. . .

Leave a Reply

 
