A Real LOL Moment*

I was just watching The Daily Show on DVR this morning, because, well, that’s just what I do (while working very hard of course!), and during a lapse of concentration, I discovered I was watching a commercial break – I was almost about to hit the forward button, when this commercial came on, and I laughed so hard that Crossers attacked me, which made me laugh even harder.

* I really have a strange sense of humour, so apologies if this is just plain odd, but I really don’t care.

~ by eddie on December 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
