A Photo To Pass The Time

I’ve been AWOL for a while, but I’ll be back soon.  In the meantime, I needed to share this photo with you.  It is of course of Ryan Adams and the rest of the Cardinals, but there is something about it that I just love.  My fave piccie I’ve seen for quite some time.  It is linked to the Auckland show review where I found it (also an awsome review).

cardinals

As a fellow blogger might say, I’ll be back with you soon, kittehs. . .

~ by eddie on February 5, 2009.

8 Responses to “A Photo To Pass The Time”

  1. Oh, now I have to start saying “Le sigh…” after everything…

  2. I think that sounds appropriate, Danielle – sharing is fun. . .

  3. you spelled awesome wrong. queen’s english? i think not.

  4. Seriously, K-Rod? You’re comments here are now reduced to spell-checking? Fun.

  5. yup and you just used the wrong “your”. geez.

  6. Damn, that one was a tester for you. Good thing I don’t repeat what you send me in GChats, huh?

  7. oOoH! bring it eddie! bring it!

  8. WRITE SOMETHING. NOW.

Leave a Reply

 
