Guess Who’s Back…

Jesus?  Elvis Presley?  Isaac Newton? . . . No.

Hmmm, although all of those would be a tad more interesting than the real answer, which is ME!  That’s right, after an 18-month hiatus, I’ve decided to resurrect this blog.  Much like Jesus.  Would Jesus blog if he came back?  I somehow doubt it – I think he’d be lost in this world, much like me.  I’m not trying to compare myself to Jesus.  Although I did go through the beard phase a few months back.

But I am back, and although I’ve moved to a new address,  and a new blog name,  it’s all pretty much the same thing as before.  Less personal stuff, less hockey, but much more randomness.  And fruit.  And angler fish.  And mosquitoes.  And chipmunks.

Not sure how frequently the posts will come early on, but I’ve kept a bunch of the old posts for your perusal in the meantime.

Now it’s time for bed – but I promise that it won’t be another 18-month nap this time.

~ by eddie on August 17, 2010.

3 Responses to “Guess Who’s Back…”

  1. WOOT! The Second Coming!

  2. And…Jesus only took 3 days off, right? ;P

    But yay! You’re back! I hope toothpaste doesn’t get forgotten amongst all the randomness…

  3. I guess you’re right, Danielle. So I guess that would make me Procrastination Jesus?

Leave a Reply

 
